Discerning a minister, a believer and an unbeliever

Beloved, I will first mention discernment of ministers, a true minsiter or a false minister, a true prophet or a false prophet, because it is they who cause the most benefit and the most destruction. If I hear about a man who is said to be a servant of God, who claims to speak the word of God, I can ask them who follow after him, “what is the message that is preached by this man?” If the one true gospel is preached, it will be clearly understood and declared. I will be able to judge the message by the one true gospel or it is contrary to the one true gospel. In this crooked generation of judgment there are almost as many messages as there are those who call themselves Christians.  If I hear about a man and there is some semblance of the one true gospel preached from him, I will declare the one true gospel to him by either personally attempting to contact him or if that cannot be done, I will write him. I attempt to contact him, as I would attempt to contact any person who claims that the grace of God through the one true gospel has come to them. I desire fellowship with all the children of grace in the one true gospel and the one Spirit of God. I will declare the one true gospel to them. I will speak to those who call themselves a Christian. By my declaration of the one true gospel, I confess that Yeshua ha Mashiach has come in the flesh. This can only be of God. I do not wait for others to speak to me, I declare the one true gospel to them. If they permit I will speak of my conversion and how God found me by grace and His will. Now if they reject or ignore these  things, then, it is not I whom they reject but God in the Mashiach. Beloved, I have attempted to contact many around me and am ignored and rejected and the door shut on me. But God has opened the door of the one true gospel to me. I have attempted to contact many by letter, and I was rejected and ignored. Do they not know the Spirit of God testifies of the Mashiach, and no man can do this by his own spirit? Who are these who  ignore the preaching of the one true gospel? All those on TV and radio. All those who make their boast in the flesh, and are on the internet, whom seem to be popular in the eyes of men. They all are contrary to the very words of Yeshua, “a prophet is not without honor except in his own land”. And there is one in his own land honored above all: he is anitchristos, the man of sin, the son of perdition, the betrayer of the assembly. “I hate the deeds of those who follow Billy Graham”, sayeth Yeshua, the Lamb of God raised from the dead. The preaching of the one true gospel sheds light on who a minister of light is, and who a minister of darkness is.

And how is a believer judged. By the preaching of the one true gospel. It is no different than preaching the one true gospel to those who call themselves reverends and priests and bishops and popes. For they are all men standing in the need of grace. For all the children of grace can only stand by grace, not of works lest any person should boast. And for what reason is the one who calls himself a Christian judged by the one true gospel? Well, first of all I do not judge him, but his rejection of the one true gospel judges him. There is one that judges him, Moshah in whom they trust. The letter in whom they trust. And when it is judged that he is an unbeliever by the one true gospel, it is not so that he will not be judged by the children of grace. And so the chosen ones of God who walk in grace simply preach the one true gospel, and they judge no one, but all things are judged by the one true gospel. And the chosen ones judge right judgment. And they judge so as to not judge the unbeliever.

And how is the unbeliever judged? By the preaching of the one true gospel. And for what purpose is he judged? So the unbeliever would not be judged. “Judge not the unbeliever.”

This entry was posted in The One True Gospel, Understanding of the gospel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

