I write only to Christians!

The writings contained in this blog are written to Christians only. I do not write to unbelievers.  To an unbeliever in Yeshua the Mashiach if he reads this, I say I judge you not. For the Son of Man came not into the world to condemn the world but to save the world. The purpose of God is “He came to own and His own received Him not.” I preach one gospel and one gospel (good news) only, and that is the Mashiach (Christ), died for our sins according to the scriptures (Tanach or Old Testament it is called), He was buried and He rose again the third day according to the scriptures. (Luke 24, 1 Cor 15:1-6) I open and allege that Yeshua of Nazareth is the Christ of God. (Act17:2-4) The word “Christ” is from an untranslated Greek word, Christos, translated from the Hebrew word, Mashiach. You have heard this word as Messiah. It is the Mashiach who is the promised One sent from God, called by many names, and He is one and the same in all His names. This Mashiach is the seed of Genesis 22, the gospel preached to Avraham, “in thy Seed all the nations of the earth shall be blessed.” And the Seed is one and the Seed is the Mashiach. And all nations were, and have been and are going to be blessed in the Mashiach’s death for our sins, His burial and His resurrection the third day: Yeshua of Nazareth is the one Mashiach of God.

This one true gospel by the grace of God I have preached these past over twenty years freely without charge: for no money. I have worked with my own hands by the grace of God, and supplied my own needs. Money has been handed to me and I rejected it by the grace of God. Understand this is the grace of God for me.

This entry was posted in The One True Gospel, Understanding of the gospel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

