We do not Speak with Uncertain Words

I agree with the Son of God, that the one true gospel is the Mashiach died for our sins according to the Tanach, He was buried and He rose again the third day according to the Tanach. (Luke 24) I agree with His apostlos Paul and all the apostolos, that the one true gospel is the same. (I Cor 15:1-6, Gal 2) And the understanding that comes from the continuous preaching of the one true gospel by the grace of God is not with uncertain words. Our confidence is in the Mashiach. And thus, we do not speak words, which has no meaning to the hearer, and can be either yes or no. But if they do not hear our words it is because God does not give them grace, otherwise the certain words of the one true gospel would most certainly be heard. Whoever has ears, hear what the Spirit says.

“When I therefore was thus minded, did I use lightness? Or that things that I purpose, do I purpose according to the flesh, that with me there should be yes, yes and no, no. But as God is true, our word toward you was not yes and no. (It was not uncertain!) For the Son of God, Yeshua ha Mashiach, who was preaching among you by us…was not yes and no, but in Him was yes. For all the promises of God in Him are yes, and in Him amen (it is true) unto the glory of God by us.” 

And so I do not say “maybe”, and “I think”, or “I give you my opinion”, but speak certainly and distinctly. The  foundation of this certainty is the one true gospel. I know it is true by the grace given to me by God, and given by God to all the chosen ones. It is the same grace for all the chosen ones to accept the one true gospel.  We do not disagree that one true gospel is the Mashaich died for our sins according to the Tanach, He was buried and He rose again the third day according to the Tanach. And we do not disagree with the understanding of the Mashiach that proceeds from the preaching of the one true gospel: it is the power of God. Do you not know that we have the mind of the Mashiach which is the mind of God, and most certainly God in the Mashiach is not divided. I speak like a fool, as if God could be divided. No, it is you, carnal person, who is divided, double-minded. And if there is disagreement, perhaps God will show you your error. “The contentious will always be contentious!”

This entry was posted in The One True Gospel, Understanding of the gospel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

