Love

“God is love.” (1 Yohan 4:8, 16)

“For God so loves the world (all people), that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in Him should not perish (in sin and death and judgment), but have everlasting life. For God sent not His Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world through Him might be saved.” (Yohan 3:16-17) These words of Yeshua do not contradict in anyway the sayings, “Many are called and few are chosen” and “for all people have not faith.” In the Mashiach all things are reconciled. So despite a few being chosen, and all people having not faith, God loves all people without partiality.

“But as touching the love of the brothers and sisters in the Mashiach you need not that I write unto you. For you yourselves are taught of God to love one another. And indeed do love toward all the brethren…,but we beseech you, brethren, that you increase more and more (in love).” (2 Thes 4:9-10) But as touching the love of the brethren you should need not that I write unto you, because I have this confidence in the grace of God, that you yourselves are taught of God concerning love. For God chose me as He chose you and granted me grace to accept the one true gospel. And at the same time I was taught of God concerning the love of God. I needed no man to teach me concerning the love of God. And this same grace, if indeed it was given to you, works the same way toward all. This is witnessed to by all the writings of the apostolos.

“Keep yourselves in the love of God (this is done by the continual giving of grace by God), looking for the mercy of our Lord Yeshua ha Mashiach to eternal life.” (Jude 21)

“A new commandment I give unto you, that you love one another, AS I HAVE LOVED YOU, and that you should love one another. By this (love) shall all people know that you are my disciples, if you have love among one another.” (Yohan 13:34-35)

“As the Father has loved Me, so have I loved you. Continue ye in My love. If you keep My commandments, you shall abide in My love, even as I have kept my Father’s commandments, and abide in His love. These things have I spoken to you, that My joy might remain among you, and that your joy might be full.” Yohan 15:9-12

“This is my commandment, that you love one another, AS I HAVE LOVED YOU. Greater love has no person that this, that a man lay down his life for his friends. You are my friends, if you do whatsoever I command you.” (Yohan 15:12-14)

“Beloved, let us love one another, FOR LOVE IS OF GOD, and every one that loveth is born of God, and knoweth God. He that loveth not knoweth not God, FOR GOD IS LOVE.” (1 Yohan 4:7-8)

“And now I bessech thee, lady (assembly, the bride of the Mashiach), not as though I wrote a new commandment to you, but that which we had from the beginning, that we love one another. And this is love, that we walk after His commandments. This is the commandment (love of the brethren), that as you have heard from the beginning, you should walk in it.” (2 Yohan 5-6)

“Brothers and sisters, I write no new commandment to you, but an old commandment which you have from the beginning. The old commandment is the word which you have heard from the beginning. Again a new commandment I write unto you, which thing is true in Him and in you, because the darkness is past, and the true light now shineth. They who say they are in the light, and hateth their brother or sister, are in darkness even until now. They who loveth their brother and sister abideth in light, and there is none occasion of stumbling in them. But they who hate their brother or sister is in darkness, and knoweth not where they go, because the darkness has blinded their eyes. I write unto you, little children, because your sins are forgiven you for His name’s sake.” (1 Yohan 2:8-12)

“I will not be burdensome to you, for I seek not yours, but you. For the children ought not to lay up for the parents, but the parents for the children. And I will gladly be spent for you, though the more abundantly I love you, the less I be loved. But be it so, I did not burden you. Nevertheless being crafty, I caught you with guile (the guile of the love of God and the one true gospel). Did I make gain of you by any of them whom I sent unto you?” (2 Cor 12:14-17)

“I have no greater joy than to hear that my children walk in the truth.” (3 Yohan 4) This declares our blessed God and Father and the Lord Yeshua ha Mashiach to the assembly of the living God by His Spirit. God is the God of the living and not the dead. In Adam all died, in the Mashiach all are made alive, in God’s own order. Every knee shall bow and every tongue confess that Yeshua is Lord to the glory of God the Father. The end of the Lord is the Lord is very pitiful and of tender mercies. His mercy endures forever and ever. For He has gifts for the righteous and the rebellious, sayeth God.

As you see I have not many of my own words to write, but many words of the apostolos from their writings.

I mark this writing by the one true gospel. The one true gospel is the Mashiach, Yeshua ha Mashiach, died for our sins according to the Old Testament, He was buried and He rose again the third day according to the Tanach. (Luke 24, 1 Cor 15:1-6) For through the preaching of the one true gospel God gives grace to accept the gospel, and He teaches those whom He gives grace, so they might endure to the end.

This entry was posted in End Times, The One True Gospel, Understanding of the gospel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

