I Have Great Grief and Continual Pain in my Heart!

Paul wrote in Romans 9, “The truth I say in the Mashiach, I lie not, my conscience bearing me witness in the Holy Spirit, that I have great grief and continual pain in my heart, for I could pray that myself were accursed (anethema) from the Mashiach for my brethren, my kinsmen in the flesh.”  Paul writes according to truth that if he could he would pray that the coming judgment of God (the judgment of Yerushalem in 70 AD) would fall upon him (anethema), rather than upon his kinsman in the flesh, who were “of Yisrael, of the adoption, of the glory, of the covenants, of the giving of the Law, of the service, of the promises, of whom are the fathers, and of whom concerning the flesh has the Mashiach come, who is over all, God blessed forever. Amen! It is true!’ And the chosen ones of God in our day and hour so too would pray that impending judgment of God would fall upon them, instead of their kinsmen in the flesh, the nations (Gentiles) if it were possible that the judgment would not fall upon their kinsmen. But it is not so! And the Spirit is true and sure. Father, forgive them for they know not what they do. We have sinned greatly against you, oh God, and we are not worthy of the least of your mercies. But not for our sake do we ask for forgiveness, and grace and mercy to be saved from the judgment to come, but because of your righteouseness only, do we ask in Yeshua’s name. It is true!

I mark this writing by the one true gospel. And the one true gospel is the Mashiach, Yeshua, died for our sins according to the Old Testament, He was buried and He rose again the third day according to the Old Testament. (Luke 24, 1 Cor 15:1-6)

This entry was posted in End Times, The One True Gospel, Understanding of the gospel. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Have Great Grief and Continual Pain in my Heart!

  1. Gwen Duckworth says:

    It’s amazing that Elohim allows us to behold this spirit! We are not worthy of the least of his mercy.

  2. Leann says:

    That is the love of GOD. Maranatha, come Lord Yeshua!

  3. Lezlie says:

    It is True!

Leave a Reply

