My sheep do not hear my voice in this crooked generation of judgment, says Yeshua

Yeshua said in the letter written by Yohan 10:27, “My sheep hear my voice and I know them, and they follow me, and I give unto them life that never ceases, and they shall never perish, neither shall any pluck them out of my hand. My Father, which gave them to me, is greater than all, and no one is able to pluck them out of my Father’s hand. I and the Father are one.” Then those of Yudah took up stones AGAIN to stone him. Yeshua answered them, “Many good works have I showed you from my Father. For which of those works do you wish to stone me?” Those of Yudah answered him, “For a good work we stone you not, but for blasphemy, and because you being a man, make yourself out to be Elohiym.” Yeshua answered them, “Is it not written in your Law, ‘You are Elohiym’? If he called him Elohiym to whom the word of God would come, and the scripture (Old Testament) cannot be broken, say you of him whom the Father has set apart, and sent into the world, ‘You blaspheme, because you said, I am the Son of God.’ If I do not the works of my Father, believe me not. But if I do, though you believe not me, believe the works, that you may know, and believe, that the Father is in me, and I in him.” Therefore they sought again to take him, but he escaped out of their hand.

Yeshua said, “My sheep hear my voice” and his voice is the voice of the one true gospel. And the one true gospel is the Mashiach who is Yeshua of Nazareth died for our sins according to the Old Testament, He was buried and He rose again the third day according to the Old Testament. (Luke 24, 1 Cor 15:1-6) And his voice has gone out from this place for over twenty years, and only a few attach themselves to the voice of the Shepherd. Many who call themselves Christians reject the voice of the shepherd, as it is written, “the prophets prophesy falsely and the priests bear rule by their own means and my people love to have it so. What will you do in the end thereof?” The false prophets and the false priests and the people who love to have it so will perish in the judgment of God.

The one true gospel is preached and it is rejected by the many who call themselves Christians and the unbeliever. The falling away has occurred. The man of sin has been revealed. Fear God, and give glory to him, for the hour of his judgment is come, and worship him that made heaven, and earth, and the sea, and the fountains of waters… Babylon is fallen, is fallen, that great city, because she made all nations drink of the wine of the wrath of her fornication. If any person has worshipped the beast and his image, and received his mark on his forehead or on his hand, even they shall drink of the wine of the wrath of God which not mixed, undiluted in the cup of his wrath and poured out. And they shall be tormented with fire and brimstone (judgment) in the presence of his holy messengers, and in the presence of the Lamb, and the smoke of their torment ascendeth up to the ages of the ages, and they have no rest day or night, who worship the beast and his image, and whosoever receiveth the mark of his name. It has already happened! The day of the Mashiach is at hand! Here is the patience of the saints (the separated ones). Here are they that keep (lawfully) the commandments of God and the faith of Yeshua…Blessed are the dead which have died in Yahavah (the saints, the separated ones) from henceforth. Yes, saith the Spirit, that they may rest from their labors and their works do follow them. The day of the Mashiach is at hand!

This entry was posted in End Times, The One True Gospel, Understanding of the gospel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

