The Day of the Mashiach IS AT HAND!

If I say “the day of the Mashiach is at hand” and the falling away has not already occurred and the man of sin, the son of perdition has not been revealed I am a false prophet.

If I say “the day of the Mashiach is at hand” and God has not given this understanding of the falling away already occurring at the end of a generation of judgment, I am a false prophet.

But if the falling away has already occurred, and the son of perdition, the betrayer of the assembly has been revealed, and I say the “day of the Mashiach is at hand”, then I speak not the words of man, but the words of God.

John in the letter called Revelation, chapter 1, verse 3, wrote, “the time is at hand”. The falling away in that generation of judgment (the judgment of Yerushalem in 70 AD) must have already occurred and the man of sin must have been revealed or Yohan was a false prophet. But the falling away had already occurred and the betrayer of the assembly was revealed – Nicolas. Yohan, the man, spoke the word of the Yahavah and it was true. I judge Yohan, my brother in Yeshua and the one true gospel, and Paul and Peter and all the apostolos.

If any of the words I speak of the gospel and its understanding are not true, then I am a false prophet. I must be rejected. But if they are true, God’s mercy and grace to the saving of the soul through sin, and death and judgment is near.

But in the generation of judgement the spiritual are judged foolish and mad. Is it not so with Yeshua the Mashiach in his generation of judgment? Of course!

I mark this writing by the one true gospel, and the one true gospel is the Mashiach, Yeshua of Nazareth, died for our sins according to the Old Testament, He was buried and He rose again the third day according to the Old Testament. (Luke 24, 1 Cor 15:1-6)

This entry was posted in End Times, The One True Gospel, Understanding of the gospel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

