The False Prophets Say There is One True Gospel Also!

The false prophets say there is “one true gospel” also, but they do not declare it, neither do they know it. Yeshua preached the one true gospel openly on the road to Emmaus after the resurrection saying, “O fools and slow of heart to believe all that the prophets have spoken. Ought not the Mashiach to have suffered these things, and to enter into His glory? And beginning at Moshah and all the prophets, he expounded to them in all the Old Testament the things concerning Himself.” And when He later appeared to the disciples he said, “These are the words which I spoke unto you, while I was yet with you (when I was in the flesh for the suffering of death),  that all things must be fulfilled, which were written in the Law of Moshah, and in the Prophets, and in the Psalms (the Old Testament is the Law of Moshah, Torah, or first five books, and the writings of the prophets and the Psalms) concerning Me.” Then opened He their understanding, that they might understand the Old Testament, and said unto them, “Thus it is written (in the Old Testament), and thus it behoved the Mashiach to suffer, and to rise from the dead the third day.” And the one true gospel, Paul clearly declared in his letter to First Corinthians, “Moreover, brethren, I declare unto you the gospel which I had preached unto you, which also you had received, and wherein you now stand, by which you are being saved if you keep in memory what I preached unto you, unless you have believed in vain. For I delivered unto you first of all that which I also did receive, how that the Mashiach died for our sins according to the Old Testament, He was buried and He rose again the third day according to the Old Testament.”

I could give you many other witnesses of the one true gospel in the writings of the apostolos called the New Testament, but all that is needed is the testimony of two to confirm the fact of the one true gospel I know Yeshua preached, and Paul and all the other apostolos and I myself also declare.

Paul wrote also in First Corinthians affirming Spirit of the Father who only zealously testifies of Yeshua, and that same Spirit abides in the assemblies of God where the one true gospel is preached, “For I determined not to know anything among you save Yeshua ha Mashiach and Him crucified.” I judge the words of Paul by the one true gospel and I find they are true and I judge Paul by this same gospel to my brother. With full agreement of these words Paul wrote I declare, “I am determined among all who hear these words I say whether written or spoken to not know anything among all except Yeshua ha Mashiach and Him crucified. I am determined to know nothing among believers everywhere except the one true gospel. The one true gospel is the only voice of the shepherd, and “my sheep here my voice and another they will not here.” I speak not words of the flesh as the false prophet say there is only one true gospel, but I speak words of the Spirit and declare the one true gospel without cost for all to hear, as the Mashiach who is Yeshua of Nazareth, died for our sins according to the Old Testament, He was buried and He rose again the third day according to the Old Testament. These are words of life, but the letter, the words of the false prophets, killeth. By the grace of God, the true grace that all the chosen ones partake of, attach yourself to the voice of the shepherd and the one true gospel – they are one and the same. The one true gospel is words of the Spirit and they are life.

This entry was posted in The One True Gospel, Understanding of the gospel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

