The Gospel of Yeshua ha Mashiach is the Gold Standard!

If a person who calls themselves a Christian gets the gospel wrong, they most certainly do not have the Mashiach. They have fallen from grace, or never had grace given to them by God. The one true gospel without controversy in the grace and will of God is the Mashiach, Yeshua of Nazareth, died for our sins according to the Old Testament, He was buried and He rose again the third day according to the Old Testament. (Luke 24; 1 Cor 15:1-6) It is nothing more and it is nothing less. There is only one gospel, and if another message is called the gospel other than the one I clearly declare, it is not gospel at all. It is a lie and deception from the false accuser, who says that which is not the gospel, is the gospel. He is father of lies and there is no truth in him. And his days are very short for the false accuser and false prophet will be thrown into the lake of fire, gehenna, which is the judgment of God on earth.

Those who preach another gospel which is none at all, and say there is another gospel than the one I preach, which is the gospel the twelve apostolos preached, which Paul preached, and which Yeshua preached openly after His resurrection the third day. In the days of His flesh Yeshua preached the gospel mostly in parables so that they would not believe: for had they known the Lord of glory, they would not have crucified Him. The crucifixion of the Mashiach is according to the eternal purpose of God in Yeshua ha Mashiach. Those who say there is another gospel or preach another gospel, are well ignorant of what Paul wrote in Galatians, “I marvel that you are so removed from Him that called you into the grace of the Mashiach unto another gospel, which is not another. But there be some that trouble you, and would pervert the gospel of the Mashiach. But though we or a messenger from heaven preach any other gospel unto you that which we preached unto you, let him be accursed” – let the judgment of God fall upon him. “As we said before, so say I now again, If any man preach any other gospel unto than the one you have received, let him be accursed.” – let the judgment of God fall upon him. “For do I now persuade men, or God? Or do I seek to please men? For if, I yet pleased men, I should not be the servant of the Mashiach. But I make known to you, brethren, that the gospel that was preached of me is not according to men. For I neither received it of man, neither was I taught it of men, but I was taught by the uncovering of Yeshua ha Mashiach by the one true gospel.” The common grace was given to Paul to accept the one true gospel, as it has been given to me and those with me, and all the children of grace in every generation. I clearly declare the one true gospel as Paul did and the apostolos and still declare through their writings, the one true gospel of Yeshua ha Mashiach. I judge the writings of the apostolos by the one true gospel and find the understanding contained in them (the New Testament) are sure and true by the one true gospel. Judge for yourself the apostolos writings by the one true gospel, if indeed grace has been given to you! Then judge my understanding in the Mashiach by the same one true gospel!

The one true gospel is the gold standard of God. Judge all things by the gold standard. The one true gospel is accepted only by the grace and will of God. All doctrine is judged by the one true gospel. Doctrine does not judge the one true gospel. For the one true gospel is the power of God unto salvation and cannot be in error. Doctrine is not the power of God unto salvation. Doctrine is subservient to the one true gospel. The one true gospel I know I preached is sure and true. But doctrine most certainly can be in error. The one true gospel is truth, and Yeshua ha Mashiach is the way and the truth and the life. And so my brethren, judge all things by the one true gospel. Judge the words I write by the one true gospel. Judge all doctrine by the one true gospel. I judge the words I write by the one true gospel and find them true. I hope you do, too, judge all things by the true grace of God which permits a person to accept the one true gospel. For the day is far spent. The day of judgment is as if it was now. The time of judgment is at hand. The falling away has already occurred and the man of sin has been revealed. For Yeshua says, “I hate the deeds of those who follow Billy Graham!” They who have ears to hear, let them hear what the Spirit says to the assemblies.

This entry was posted in End Times, The One True Gospel, Understanding of the gospel and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

